Suppliers list

List of all travel suppliers we work with.

Attraction Supplier Name Contact Name Contact Number Email
Attraction World Sales Support T: 0121 411 9018 salessupport@attacrtionworld.com
Bedsonline Attractions p.jones@hotelbeds.com
Do Something Different Annabel Cove T: 0203 195 0675 Annette.burnell@calluma.com
Tourico Attractions Philipp Gaertner philipp.gaertner@touricoholidays.com
Hotelbeds Attractions Peter Jones r p.jones@hotelbeds.com
Bedbank Supplier Name Contact Name Contact Number Email
Alba Travel Group Allessandro T: 0044 (0) 20 31371757 alessandro@albatravelgroup.co.uk
All of America Andy Mitchell T: 01233 660 553 andy@allofamerica.co.uk
All of Asia Andy Mitchel T: 01233 660 553 andy@allofasia.co.uk
Altura Beds Daniel Camara, Diana Manibo T: 0871 855 5550 dani@alturaspain.com diana@alturaspain. com
American Sunshine Vacations Rob Dempster T: 07432 725 400 rob@american-sunshine.com
American Tours International Jenny Tecklenburg n/a jenny_tecklenburg@americantours.com
Arabian Adventures Nimit Amin T: +971 4 303 4723 Nimit.amin@emirates.com
Bedbank Damian McDonough Tel: 08452 10 20 30 damian@bedbank.com
Beds Online Sales Support - Bibiana Piskova & Lorena Isabel Munoz Aguilera n/a piskova@touricoholidays.com
Bedswithease Dan Alger Franco Leto T: 01582 798 325 sales@bedswithease.com
Bonotel Kyle Remp & Jolanda Nazario T: 702 796 5454 kyle.remp@bonotel.com, jolanda. nazario@bonotel.com
Bookabed Beverly Fly T: 0208 365 465 M: +353 86 389 4326 bev@bookabed.ie
Booking.com Joshua Wood n/a joshua.wood@booking.com
Darina Holidays Rami Asaad T: +971 4 34 666 11 rami@darinaholidays.ae
Destinations Of The World Keiran Tobin T: +44 (0) 20 8123 2636 M: +44 (0) 20 7825 081 660 kieran.t@dotw.com
Emir Tours Yogesh Batra T: +971 4 2865758 Ext 150 yogesh.b@snttadubai.com
Expedia Nadia Khaldoune T: +44(0) 203 194 5904 nkhaldoune@expedia.com
Florida Travel Network James Zachary In Progress James@floridatn.com
Funway Melissa Tilling T: + 44 (0) 20 8461 6891 mtilling@marktravel.com
Get a bed Agency Sales T: 01273 429 110 agencysupport@getabed.co.uk
Gold Medal Hotels Agency Sales T: 01772 550 192 Agencysales@goldmedal.co.uk
Go North Cyprus Izzet Zorlu & Antony Houssein n/a Izzet Zorlu izzet@gonorthcyprus.com and antony@gonorthcyprus.com
Goodlife Florida Villas Geoff Hartley geoff@glfv.co.uk n/a geoff@glfv.co.uk
Hays Beds Jenny Holmes n/a jenny.holmes@hays-travel.co.uk
Hotelbeds Sales Support - Bibiana Piskova & Lorena Isabel Munoz Aguilera n/a apitude@hotelbeds.com & cc. lmunoz@hotelbeds.com & bibiana. piskova@touricoholidays.com
Hotelspro Kirsty Bachelor 0203 405 6950 kirsty.bachelor@metglobal.com
Hotusa / Restel Olivia Morales T: +34 93268 1010 ext 322 onlinedistribution@hotusa.com
Innstant Travel Anthony Dunne T: 07547 269 920 anthony@innstanttravel.com
Impera Tours Andras Simonfi Specialise Italy andras@imperatours.com
Interhome Adam Walsh T: 01483 863 509 adam.walsh@interhome.co.uk
Jumbo Mark Sutton T: +44 771 423 1264 mark.sutton@jumbotours.com
Magic Rooms Dean Jones T: 17496 189 977 deanjones@magicrooms.co.uk
Mark International Steven Mitchell n/a smitchell@tmtcintl.com
Med Hotels MedhotelsB2BSales@tci-ag.com T: +41 55 511 09 64 Agents can request an account on our website (which is best): https://www. medhotels.com/Signup/Signup
Mercury Holidays Daniel Sykes T: 01732775009 dsykes@mercuryholidays.com
Miki Travel Guy Ladkin n/a g.ladkin@group-miki.com
Ocean World Beds Ann Maria Agar In Progress ann-maria.agar@ocean-holidays.co.uk
RCI Nicki Rogers T: + 44 (0) 1536 314 138 nicki.rogers@wyndhamworldwide.com accounts.payable@rci.com
Riu Hotels Maria Battersby T: 07872 130 165 mbattersby@riu.com
Realtime Travel Solutions (RTS) Julita Grzycka T: 07886075336 julita@rts.net
Resort Marketing International Darren Hall M: +44 (0) 7896 241408 darren@resort-marketing.co.uk
RoomsXML Mayur Patil n/a mayur.patil@roomsxml.com
SMY Rooms Stephen Moffett n/a stephen.moffett@smyrooms.com
Serhs Tourism Lynne Smith T: + 34 93 762 93 00 Lynne.Smith@grupserhs.com
Servigroup Carlos Barcenas T: (+44) 2082895296 uksales@servigroup.es
Sun Hotels Joe Cerdan M: +44 7711 484 408 Joe.Cerdan@sunhotels.com
Sunspot Tours Andrew Jones T: 01732775009 ajones@mercuryholidays.com
Thomascook Hotels Gary Bates T: 0758 440 7937 Gary.Bates@thomascook.com
Total Stay (Exclusively Hotels) Dasha Petrjakova & Tom Young T: 020 7870 8447 Dasha.Petrjakova@jactravel.co.uk & Tom Young tom@totalstay.com
Tourico Philipp Gaertner n/a philipp.gaertner@touricoholidays.com
Travelcube (GTA Hotels) Ivan Sheehan T: +44 0203 170 4120 ivan.sheehan@gta-travel.com
Travel2hotels Sales Support n/a salessupport@travel2.com
Travco Noel Gibbs In Progress ngibbs@travco.co.uk
Viajes Holidays in Spain Sue Matthews n/a sue.matthews@holidaysinspain.com
Viajes Urbis Miquel Esteva T: +34 607 845 948 mesteva@viajesurbis.com
Yalago Fernando Morote n/a Fernando.Morote@yalago.com
You Travel Orla Kern T: +44 (208) 588 9939 orla.kern@youtravel.com
World2Meet (WTM) Vanessa Flaxman & Eduardo Lopez T: (+34) 971594 100 Ext. 1069 vanessa.flaxman@w2m.travel & eduardo. lopez@w2m.travel
Car hire Supplier Name Contact Name Contact Number Email
Affordable Car Hire Abigail Shelton n/a agencysales@affordablecarhire.com
Avis Car Hire Jamie Crowner T: 07587770241 jamie.crowner@avis-europe.com
Flexible Autos Chantal Tomlinson T: 07711 441 297 chantal.tomlinson@flexibleautos.com
Tourico Car Hire Philipp Gaertner n/a philipp.gaertner@touricoholidays.com
Your Car Hire Leah-Anne Wood T: 0044 (0)208 680 8206 leahanne.wood@your-carhire.com
Car Parking Supplier Name Contact Name Contact Number Email
Holiday Extras Ryan Charlwood T: 07792538920 ryan.charlwood@holidayextras.com
APH - Airport Parking Gem Welch T: 01342 710082 gemwelch@aph.com
Cruise Supplier Name Contact Name Contact Number Email
AMA Waterways Joemar Dacanay In Progress joemar@amawaterways.com
Blue Lagoon Cruises Wendy Fisher T: + 64 9 489 1087 wendy@bluelagooncruises.com & wayned@ssc.com.fj
Carnival Jose Martin n/a JMarin@carnival.com
CroisiEurope Lucas Schmitter n/a LSchmitter@croisieurope.com
Cruise and Maritime Voyages Dean Medley n/a dean.medley@cruiseandmaritime.com
Crystal Cruise Paul Girouard & Luis Curras n/a PGirouard@crystalcruises.com or LCurras@crystalcruises.com &
CCS Group UK:
Princess Luis Curras T: 0238 0657230 online.distribution@carnivalukgroup.com
P&O Sophie Alazia T: 0238 0657230 Sophie.Alazia@carnivalukgroup.com
Cunard Sophie Alazia T: 0238 0657230 online.distribution@carnivalukgroup.com
Costa n/a n/a websystems-support@costa.it
e-Waterways: Charles Clark tel:0788120485281 charles.clark@ewaterways.com
Emerald Waterways Lee Richards n/a Lee.Richards@scenic.co.uk
Fred Olsen Becky Smith T: 01473 746 164 cruise.sales@fredolsen.co.uk
Holland America line & Seabourn Fern Longland n/a fern.longland@hollandamerica.co.ukor sam.withers@hollandamerica.co.uk
Celestyal Cruises Andri Peskia n/a a.peskia@celestyalcruises.com
MSC Cruises n/a n/a New to MSC you need to request and Agent Code from either of the following - UK MarketagentsetupUK@msccruises.co. ukor Irish Market - agentsetupIRL@msccruises.co.uk Once you have your Agent Code as advised you can then send off the completed forms to Majid Khan - majidk@msccruises.co.uk & Karolina Taylor - Karolina.taylor@msccruises.co.uk
NCL Fauzia Subramaniam n/a londonsyssup@ncl.com
Oceania Cruise Priti Mehta n/a PMehta@oceaniacruises.com
Pullmantur Karina Gasparini Karina Gasparini kgasparini@pullmantur.es
Regent Seven Seas Cruise Sales SalesSupport@rssc.com
RCCL Group:
Royal Caribbean n/a n/a apisupport.eu@rccl.com
Celebrity n/a n/a apisupport.eu@rccl.com
Azamara n/a n/a apisupport.eu@rccl.com
Star / Dream Cruise In Progress brigita.devries@gentingcruiselines.com
brigita.devries@gentingcruiselines.com Lee Richards n/a Lee.Richards@scenic.co.uk
Thomson Cruises n/a n/a Alison.Rose@tui.co.uk
Flight Supplier Name Contact Name Email / Web Address Useful Information
Aer Lingus Rory Keane n/a Rory.Keane@aerlingus.com
Amadeus Flights n/a n/a Please note as a GDS provider there is an additional set-up fee and monthly costs.
Balkan Flights Chris Rand : 020 7543 5591 flights@balkanholidays.co.uk Please provide Viewdata username and password
British Airways Lyle Dalgleish lyle.dalgleish@ba.com
Charter Flights Barry Lewis n/a barry@charterflights.co.uk
Easyjet n/a n/a Booking email address required Contact Traveltek
Falcon Flights n/a Contact Tui Please provide Viewdata username and password
Flybe n/a n/a Booking email address required Contact Traveltek
Flylolo Paul Dendle 08444 720 737 team@loloflights.com
Galileo n/a n/a GDS provider there is an additional set-up fee and monthly costs - Contact Traveltek to set up.
Goldmedal Flights Agency Sales n/a agencysales@goldmedal.co.uk
Jet2 n/a n/a Booking email address required Contact Traveltek
Just Sunshine Agency Sales n/a agencysales@justsunshine.com
Major Flights Sara Armstong n/a sara@major4agents.co.uk
Jetstar Sales n/a commsysnotify@jetstar.com
JTAir Terry Dalton terry.dalton@jtair.co.uk
Norwegian Airlines Andreas Rams°y Andreas@norwegian.no leisure@norwegian.no Please contact Traveltek to complete forms if you require this supplier.
Sabre n/a n/a GDS provider - there is an additional setup fee and monthly costs - Contact Traveltek
Scoot Wenceslaus Yap Han Ho n/a wenceslaus_yap@flyscoot.com
Skytours Flights TUI Brand Please provide viewdata username and password
Teleticket Michelle Wheatley Michelle.wheatley@teletickettravel.com Michelle.wheatley@teletickettravel.com
FlyThomascook n/a n/a aircenter-support@thomascookairlines. com
TUI ATOL N/A http://62.48.75.4/bb/home Login details required for link provided
TUI Flights Viewdata Supplier n/a Please provide Viewdata username and password
Travel2 Flights Sales Support n/a salessupport@travel2.com
Travel Fusion n/a n/a GDS provider - there is an additional setup fee and monthly costs - Contact Traveltek
Virgin Australia n/a n/a Matthew.Goudge@virginaustralia.com
Worldspan N/A N/A GDS provider - there is an additional setup fee and monthly costs - Contact Traveltek
Insurance Supplier Name Contact Name Contact Number Email / Web Address
Rock Insurance Ashley Millington T: 0844 482 0660 ashley.millington@rockinsurance.com
Lounge Supplier Name Contact Name Email / Web Address Useful Information
No1 Lounge Kay Joyce Kay.Joyce@no1lounges.com
Package Supplier Name Contact Name Email / Web Address Useful Information
Airtours Sales n/a Symphony.Support@thomascook.com
Balkan Holidays Agency Sales T: 020 7543 5591 Request viewdata credentials from supplier.
First Choice Alison Rose n/a Alison.Rose@tui.co.uk
Mercury Holidays Amadea Sunney T: 01732 775 009 asunney@sunspottours.com
Olympic Flat File - Offline Bookable Engine Contact Traveltek to enable this
Red Sea Holidays Jason Hilton Andy Grant Viewdata jason.hilton@RedSeaHolidays.co.uk andy.grant@redseaholidays.co.uk
Thomas Cook Sales Natalie.Birch@thomascook.com
Manos Sales Symphony.Support@thomascook.com
Serenity Holidays n/a Flat File - Offline Bookable Engine Contact Traveltek to request this
TUI Packages n/a n/a Provide agent portal /viewdata logins
Sunspot Tours Amadea Sunney T: 01732 775 009 asunney@sunspottours.com
River Cruise Lines Supplier Name Contact Name Contact Number Email
AMAWaterways Joemar Dacanay n/a joemar@amawaterways.com
Amadeus River Cruise / Availability Only Anna Lueftner Flat File Only anna.lueftner@lueftner-cruises.com
APT Cruise Damian Borg n/a Damian.Borg@aptouring.com.au
Avalon River Cruise Julian Michaelson Flat File only JMichaelson@cosmos.co.uk
Emerald Waterways Lee Richards n/a Lee.Richards@scenic.co.uk
G Adventures Sarah Schlederer T: 0344 272 2190 sarahs@gadventures.com
Riviera Travel In Progress Antonia.Plant@rivieratravel.co.uk
Scenic River Cruise Lee Richards n/a Lee.Richards@scenic.co.uk
Uniworld Scott Fisher n/a scott.fisher@uniworld.com
U by Uniworld Scott Fisher n/a scott.fisher@uniworld.com
Ski Supplier Name Contact Name Email / Web Address Useful information
Balkan Ski Agency Sales T: 020 7543 5591 Availability Only
Crystal Ski Alison Rose Alison.Rose@tui.co.uk Availability Only
Inghams Ski Innes Murray innes.murray@hotelplan.co.uk Please request viewdata credentials
Neilson Ski Sasha Brierley sasha.brierley@neilson.com Availability Only
Transfers Supplier Name Contact Name Email / Web Address Useful information
A2B Transfers Phil Norris n/a sales@a2btraveltextras.com
Bedsonline Transfers Peter Jones n/a p.jones@activitiesbank.com
GTA Transfers (Travelcube) Ivan Sheehan n/a ivan.sheehan@gta-travel.com
Hays Transfers Jenny Holmes jenny.holmes@hays-travel.co.uk
Holiday Taxis Andy Baker T: 07946 707883 andyb@holidaytaxis.com
Hotelbeds Transfers Peter Jones n/a p.jones@activitiesbank.com
Jumbo Transfers Mark Sutton T: 0191 660 4643 mark.sutton@jumbotransfers.com
Hoppa.com Phil Norris n/a sales@a2btravelextras.com phil@a2btravelextras.com
Transfers4Travel Damian Mc Donough n/a damian@bedbank.com
Ugo Transfers Brad Wicks P: +61 2 8916 6208 brad@ugotransfers.com
Ski Supplier Name Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email / Web Address
Chase PaymentechDara In Use Dara O'Donnell Dara.O'Donnell@chasepaymentech.com
CommsXL In Use Harrison Gilling tnspay-eu-support@tnsi.com / HGilling@tnsi. com
Comm Web In Use
Computop Hotelplan Use this n/a helpdesk@computop.com
Corporate Pay In Use Sally sally.ly@wexeurope.com
CyberSource In Use Sean Mathe smathe@cybersource.com
Datacash In Use Ted Clarkson Ted.Clarkson@datacash.com
EClear ?
emailcc In Use
Endeavour not in use Vincent Bezzina info@cardpaydirect.com, vincebezzina@3dsecurempi.com
ENett In Use Craig Hynes craig.hynes@enett.com
eWay In Use Greig MacKenzie greig.mackenzie@eway.co.uk
First Data
GlobalCollect not in use Albert de Vlieger Albert.deVlieger@globalcollect.com
iPay ? Valerie Pong valeriepong@ipay88.com.my
Paysafe
Rede Card In Progress integracao.ecommerce@userede.com.br
Sage Pay Not in use Daniel Bell daniel.bell@sagepay.com
Secpay/pay point In Use Naor Cracaoanu naorcracaoanu@paypoint.com
SecurePay Not in use services@securepay.com
Servebase (PXP) In Use Graeme Zwart g.zwart@pxp-solutions.com
Supplier Engine In Use
WireCard not in use Corinna Reinheimer support@pci.wirecardbank.com
Tours Supplier Name Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email / Web Address
The Travel Corp Ruth Hilton (UK) patrick.salvi@ttc.com & tony.laskey@ttc.com
The Travel Corp Ruth Hilton (UK) patrick.salvi@ttc.com & tony.laskey@ttc.com
Services Supplier Name Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email / Web Address
Tripadvisor